Rock Rebel by Tara Leigh 4⭐️

Rock Rebel
By Tara Leigh

Rock Rebel is book three in Tara Leigh’s Nothing but Trouble series. This book can be read as a standalone. I won this arc in a giveaway and am providing my honest review.

Dax Hughes is the lead guitarist in Nothing but Trouble. Verity Moore was a child actress turned fallen diva who is trying the turn her life and reputation around by pursuing her dream of singing.

The chemistry between the two is off the charts. I love the hot/cold thing they had going. Both with skeletons in their closet the pair find love and help each other move forward from their past.

“Two souls with just enough wrongs to make everything right.”

This book was real and I loved every minute of it. This story depicts what survivors of the #metoo movement may have endured trying to pursue their dreams. I was in the feels throughout the book.

Dax finds truth in life and love. He decided to “choose happy.” Gosh, this book had me hooked and I couldn’t put it down. I can’t wait for Jett’s story. I’m sure it’s gonna be just as epic as the first 3 books!

About the Author

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s